Filter
Exclude
Time range
-
Near
LucidQuest retweeted
$2.8 Million for One Treatment: These Are the Most Expensive Drugs in the U.S - Gizmodo dlvr.it/SWt4gD #strategy #competitiveintelligence #marketing #pharmaceutical #healthcare #competitivemarketing #pharma #biotech
1
LucidQuest retweeted
1
LucidQuest retweeted
Viewpoint: Shining future promised by gene therapy blocked by researchers who refuse to share data - Genetic Literacy Project dlvr.it/SWt4cz #strategy #competitiveintelligence #marketing #pharma #pharmaceutical #competitivemarketing #biotech #healthcare
1
@healthprofweek retweeted
Save the Date! The next #Pharmacy School Virtual Fair is on September 22. Learn more and register for free here: tinyurl.com/PharmFair $50 Amazon gift card giveaway for student registrants! #futurepharmacist #pharma #pharmacyschool #prehealth
3
4
IQ Capital retweeted
Disrupting a $50 Billion Industry: Characterizing patients in a privacy preserving and scalable manner Thursday September 29th, 12PM ET/ 9AM PT/5PM BST, Register here: bit.ly/3AuUqy0 #healthcare #pharmaceuticals #pharma #clinicaltrial #medical #patients #medicalresearch
3
Srikanth Renikunta retweeted
Pharma Companies Freebies Case | Supreme Court issues notice, asks Centre for a reply on #PIL alleging #freebies given by #Pharma companies to #doctors Here's more👇
5
16
2
64
दिनेश सिंह -हिंन्दू राष्ट्र-भारत वासी ⚔️ retweeted
#Pharma company distributed freebies worth Rs 1,000 crore to doctors for prescribing #Dolo tablets #medicine Read👇 m.tribuneindia.com/news/nati…
1
3
9