Filter
Exclude
Time range
-
Near
⚡ Newsflash music fans ⚡ Music charity @HelpMusicians 🇬🇧 has launched a new standalone organisation geared towards mental health support. @LiamKonemann tells us more via @M_magazinePRS ➡️ ow.ly/zomB50L0MZQ. #MusicNews #MusicIndustry #MentalHealth #MentalHealthAwareness 🧠
1
2
Amadea Choplin of @Pex is speaking at Music Tectonics! Get ready for the new seismic shifts shaking up the #musicindustry- join music innovation leaders Oct 25-27 in Santa Monica, CA: bit.ly/3Chutmp @amadeachoplin #MusicTectonics
1
1
Here’s what Elliot Schiener has been up to! He has shared some current projects as well as all-time favorite projects of his. @elliot_scheiner #audioengineer #audioproducer #musicindustry #Grammy's #EmmyAwards
Join us on TUE-OCT 18 (6:30pmET) for night of networking @TheGlobeNYC for #MMFUS members, #musicmanager(s), self-managed artists & #musicindustry pros. Thanks Diamond sponsor @SoundRoyalties +Gold sponsors @SoundExchange @beatBreadfunds @DistroKid RSVP: eventbrite.com/e/mmf-us-new-…
2
Tuesday 12-Step Group - Today 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm UK💡 DM for room info #recovery #musicindustry #12step
2
BonaFideStudio retweeted
We keep up with #musicindustry standard techniques and have the skills to take your #audioproject to its highest level of #production and professionalism! Hope to see you and your #music soon! 02088839641 #audioproduction #audioengineer #audioprofissional #soundrecording
1
1
Replying to @jawshonthebeat
It’s one of the areas where the #MusicIndustry and the #MusicCommunity intersect.
Shameless request Please follow me on Spotify Just click here to go to my Spotify page spoti.fi/3PZTkid and click Follow It's that simple #music #newmusic #songwriters #musicindustry #musicians #composers